Vés al contingut (premeu Retorn)

Comissió de Recerca

Baldomà Barraca, Imma sotsdireccio.recerca.mat@upc.edu
Cabré, Xavier  xavier.cabre@upc.edu
Fiol Mora, Miguel Ángel miguel.angel.fiol@upc.edu
Freixas Bosch, Josep  josep.freixas@upc.edu
García Planas, M. Isabel maria.isabel.garcia@upc.edu
González Casado, Guillermo guillermo.gonzalez@upc.edu
Hernandez Pajares, Manuel  manuel.hernandez@upc.edu
Huemer, Clemens clemens.huemer@upc.edu
Jiménez Jiménez, M. José maria.jose.jimenez@upc.edu
Martinez-Seara Alonso, Tere tere.m-seara@upc.edu
Miranda Galcera, Eva eva.miranda@upc.edu
Molinero Albareda, Xavier xavier.molinero@upc.edu
Olm Miras, Josep M. josep.olm@upc.edu
Pozo Montero, Francesc francesc.pozo@upc.edu
Quer Bosos, Jordi jordi.quer@upc.edu
Rodellar Benede, Jose  direccio.mat@upc.edu
Silveira, Rodrigo Ignacio rodrigo.silveira@upc.edu
Villar Santos, Jorge Luis jorge.villar@upc.edu